Training Details

Event Dates and Timeframe Monthly sessions: Noon-1pm - Pacific Time
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Location

Cost Range

$600.00 to $750.00 (depending on options)

Host and Instructor

Host: Northwest Regional Primary Care Association
Instructor: Various

Credits

C.E. Credit for Physician - Other Accrediting Body: 10.00
To be eligible for CEU credits, attendees must view the webinars from their own personal desktop devices and they must participate for at least 50 minutes. Attendees who participate only by phone or share computers with colleagues may not be granted credits.
C.E. Credit for BH/SW - National Association of Social Workers (NASW): 10.00

Description

In this ten-part webinar series, participants will cover a variety of topics that promote and inform community health-driven chronic disease prevention and self-management methods and practices.